Members4Members: Thank You to Our Participants!

The ASOA Members4Members campaign began on September 1, 2014 and ended on December 31, 2014.

ASOA would like to thank and recognize the following people for bringing in new ASOA members:

Ahmad Amir, MD
David Chacko, MD
Delta Jorgensen
Diana Schweifler
Dottie Davidson
George Chioran, MD
Gerrilyn Sylvester, AA, COA
Jeffrey Grisham, MD
Jefferey Liegner, MD, FACS
Jerette Lerner
Karen Bachman, COE, COMT, CCRC
Kelly Clayton
Mark Schneider, MD
Michael Malley
Patricia Hause, COT
Stephanie White, MBA
Susan Filskov, COE
Theresa Barna, PA
Thomas Henderson, MD